Tutti i Docenti

image_pdfimage_print

Nome Cognome

Materia

Indirizzo Mail

Alessandra Burattini Matematica e Fisica alessandra.burattini@liceorosmini.eu
Alessandra Demozzi Materie letterarie e latino alessandra.demozzi@liceorosmini.eu
Alessandro Solito Matematica e Fisica alessandro.solito@liceorosmini.eu
Andrea Colonna Matematica e Fisica andrea.colonna@liceorosmini.eu
Andrea Fauri Ling.e.Civ.Stran-Tedesco andrea.fauri@liceorosmini.eu
Andrea Rosa Filosofia e Storia andrea.rosa@liceorosmini.eu
Angelika Krabb Conversazione in Tedesco angelika.krabb@liceorosmini.eu
Angelo Giorgi Filosofia e Storia angelo.giorgi@liceorosmini.eu
Anna Cirrincione Materie letterarie e latino anna.cirrincione@liceorosmini.eu
Annalisa Ciaghi Ling.e.Civ.Stran-Inglese annalisa.ciaghi@liceorosmini.eu
AnnaMaria Alessi Materie letterarie e latino annamaria.alessi@liceorosmini.eu
Annamaria Cesaro Filosofia e Storia annamaria.cesaro@liceorosmini.eu
AnnaMaria Finetto Materie letterarie e latino annamaria.finetto@liceorosmini.eu
Annamaria Pellicci Disegno e Storia dell’arte annamaria.pellicci@liceorosmini.eu
Barbara Priolo Informatica barbara.priolo@liceorosmini.eu
Beatrice Fabbri Materie letterarie e latino beatrice.fabbri@liceorosmini.eu
Biancamaria Toldo Materie letterarie e latino biancamaria.toldo@liceorosmini.eu
Bruna Larentis Educazione Fisica bruna.larentis@liceorosmini.eu
Bruna Senter Materie letterarie e latino bruna.senter@liceorosmini.eu
Bruno Robol Scienze Nat.Chim. e Geog. bruno.robol@liceorosmini.eu
Cecilia DallaTorre Materie letterarie e latino cecilia.dallatorre@liceorosmini.eu
Chiara Peroni Matematica e Fisica chiara.peroni@liceorosmini.eu
Cinzia Azzolini Scienze Nat.Chim. e Geog. cinzia.azzolini@liceorosmini.eu
Clara Delpero Matematica e Fisica clara.delpero@liceorosmini.eu
Claudia Parlà Materie letterarie e latino claudia.parla@liceorosmini.eu
Claudia Resinelli Materie letterarie e latino claudia.resinelli@liceorosmini.eu
Claudio Marsilli Ling.e. Civ. Stran.-Tedesco claudio.marsilli@liceorosmini.eu
Cristina Leonardi Matematica e Fisica cristina.leonardi@liceorosmini.eu
Cristina Tezzele Materie letterarie e latino cristina.tezzele@liceorosmini.eu
Daniela Feletti Materie letterarie e latino e Greco daniela.feletti@liceorosmini.eu
Elisa Gelmini Materie letterarie e latino elisa.gelmini@liceorosmini.eu
Elisabetta Bellagamba Scienze Nat.Chim. e Geog. elisabetta.bellagamba@liceorosmini.eu
Elisabetta Castellaneta Filosofia e Storia elisabetta.castellaneta@liceorosmini.eu
Elisabetta DalBosco Filosofia e Storia elisabetta.dalbosco@liceorosmini.eu
Emiliana Urbani Materie letterarie e latino emiliana.urbani@liceorosmini.eu
Errol Hayman errol.hayman@liceorosmini.eu
Fabio Ferrari Matematica fabio.ferrari@liceorosmini.eu
Fabiola Filagrana Filosofia e Storia fabiola.filagrana@liceorosmini.eu
Fausta Vettori Scienze Nat.Chim. e Geog. fausta.vettori@liceorosmini.eu
Felice Sorrentino Educazione Fisica felice.sorrentino@liceorosmini.eu
Filippo Mattarrese Matematica e Fisica filippo.matarrese@liceorosmini.eu
Florinda Amadori Filosofia e Storia florinda.amadori@liceorosmini.eu
Fortuna Romano Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Inglese fortuna.romano@liceorosmini.eu
Gabriella Ricupero Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Inglese gabriella.ricupero@liceorosmini.eu
Gina Muscarà Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Tedesco gina.muscara@liceorosmini.eu
Giuseppe Fusi Religione cattolica giuseppe.fusi@liceorosmini.eu
Grazia Graziola Religione cattolica grazia.graziola@liceorosmini.eu
Ilaria Setti Materie lett.Latino e Greco ilaria.setti@liceorosmini.eu
Katia Michelotti Disegno e Storia dell’arte katia.michelotti@liceorosmini.eu
Laura Conci Matematica e fisica laura.conci@liceorosmini.eu
Luca Dal Ri Scienze Nat.Chim. e Geog. luca.dalri@liceorosmini.eu
Luca Gardumi Materie letterarie e latino luca.gardumi@liceorosmini.eu
Luca Martinelli Educazione Fisica luca.martinelli@liceorosmini.eu
Lucia Debiasi Materie letterarie e latino lucia.debiasi@liceorosmini.eu
Luciano Di Maio Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Inglese luciano.dimaio@liceorosmini.eu
Luigi Giovannini Religione cattolica luigi.giovannini@liceorosmini.eu
Luisa Ciancio Materie letterarie e latino luisa.ciancio@liceorosmini.eu
Maddalena Spagnolli Filosofia e Storia maddalena.spagnolli@liceorosmini.eu
Manuela Frattini Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Spagnolo manuela.frattini@liceorosmini.eu
Manuela Medeghini Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Inglese manuela.medeghini@liceorosmini.eu
Marco Chiocchetti Matematica e Fisica marco.chiocchetti@liceorosmini.eu
Maria Baldessari Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Tedesco maria.baldessari@liceorosmini.eu
Maria Frapporti Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Inglese maria.frapporti@liceorosmini.eu
Maria Cecilia Campillo Conversazione in Spagnolo mariacecilia.campillo@liceorosmini.eu
Mariaconcetta Malerba Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Tedesco mariaconcetta.malerba@liceorosmini.eu
MariaCristina Coser Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Inglese mariacristina.coser@liceorosmini.eu
Mariaelena Mutinelli Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Inglese mariaelena.mutinelli@liceorosmini.eu
Mariella Merante Matematica e Fisica mariella.merante@liceorosmini.eu
Marina Grazioli Matematica e Fisica marina.grazioli@liceorosmini.eu
Marina Piccolroaz Materie letterarie e latino marina.piccolroaz@liceorosmini.eu
Marinella Villani Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Inglese marinella.villani@liceorosmini.eu
Marisa Galvanetto Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Tedesco marisa.galvanetto@liceorosmini.eu
Matteo Azzolini Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Inglese matteo.azzolini@liceorosmini.eu
Matteo Graziola Religione cattolica matteo.graziola@liceorosmini.eu
Mauro Pancheri Educazione Fisica mauro.pancheri@liceorosmini.eu
Michela Toldo Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Inglese michela.toldo@liceorosmini.eu
Michela Zandonai Matematica e Fisica michela.zandonai@liceorosmini.eu
Michele Noldin Materie letterarie e latino michele.noldin@liceorosmini.eu
Mirella Sonato Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-francese mirella.sonato@liceorosmini.eu
Monica Ferrieri Scienze Nat.Chim. e Geog. monica.ferrieri@liceorosmini.eu
Orianna Prezzi Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Spagnolo orianna.prezzi@liceorosmini.eu
Paola Burza Materie letterarie e latino paola.burza@liceorosmini.eu
Paola Rizzi Matematica e Fisica paola.rizzi@liceorosmini.eu
Paolo Leonardi Disegno e Storia dell’arte paolo.leonardi@liceorosmini.eu
Patrizia Dalbosco Materie letterarie e latino patrizia.dalbosco@liceorosmini.eu
Raffaella Caldonazzi Materie letterarie e latino raffaella.caldonazzi@liceorosmini.eu
Raffaella Campari Materie letterarie e latino raffaella.campari@liceorosmini.eu
Raffaello Novelli Scienze Nat.Chim. e Geog. raffaello.novelli@liceorosmini.eu
Renzo Raffaelli Matematica e Fisica renzo.raffaelli@liceorosmini.eu
Robin Nigel Fox Conversazione in inglese robinnigel.fox@liceorosmini.eu
Rosario Ferracane Educazione Fisica rosario.ferracane@liceorosmini.eu
Sabrina Sguario Educazione Fisica sabrina.sguario@liceorosmini.eu
Sandro Collini Religione cattolica sandro.collini@liceorosmini.eu
Sara Dossi Scienze Nat.Chim. e Geog. sara.dossi@liceorosmini.eu
Serena Fait Disegno e Storia dell’arte serena.fait@liceorosmini.eu
Silva Filosi Materie letterarie e latino silva.filosi@liceorosmini.eu
Silvana Frisinghelli Educazione Fisica silvana.frisinghelli@liceorosmini.eu
Silvia Pontiggia Materie letterarie Latino e Greco silvia.pontiggia@liceorosmini.eu
Stefania Loia Scienze Nat.Chim. e Geog. stefania.loia@liceorosmini.eu
Stefano Coser Matematica e Fisica stefano.coser@liceorosmini.eu
Stefano Fantelli Ling.e.Civ. Stran.-Spagnolo stefano.fantelli@liceorosmini.eu
Stefano Ferrari Storia dell’arte stefano.ferrari@liceorosmini.eu
Tiziano Cescatti Matematica e Fisica tiziano.cescatti@liceorosmini.eu
Vittorio Bertolini Filosofia e Storia vittorio.bertolini@liceorosmini.eu